National Judicial Academy

SE-28: Trafficking in Persons Faculty Development III 29th May-01st June 2023

Participant List

Sl. No	Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Supreme court of India	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ahsanuddin Amanullah	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Orissa, High Court	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeeb Kumar Panigrahi	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
3	Meghalaya, High Court	Hon'ble Mr. Justice H. S. Thangkhiew	Judge, High Court of Meghalaya, Meghalaya
4	Jharkhand, High Court	Mr. Manoj Prasad	Chairman, Commercial Taxes Tribunal, Ranchi, Jharkhand
5	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, High Court	Ms. Sonia Gupta	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Samba, Jammu & Kashmir
6	Himachal Pradesh, High Court	Mr. Sharad Kumar Lagwal	District & Sessions Judge, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
7	Manipur, High Court	Mr. N. Keertichand	District & Sessions Judge, Churachandpur, Manipur
8	Sikkim, High Court	Mrs. K.C. Barphungpa	District & Sessions Judge, West Sikkim Gyalshing, Sikkim